Note: This website is archived. For up-to-date information about D projects and development, please visit

Delete an existing Wiki Page

Users with WIKI_DELETE permissions can delete wiki pages using the "delete page" or the "delete this version" buttons at the bottom of the wiki page. These buttons are only visible for users with WIKI_DELETE permissions.

Note: This is an irreversible operation.

See also: TracWiki, TracPermissions